Staff

Nombre Apellido(s) Correo electrónico
Clara Babot Marquillas Clara.Babot@uab.cat
Roberto Boada Romero Roberto.Boada@uab.cat
Sandra Diez García Sandra.Diez@uab.cat
Iris H. Valido Iris.Henriquez@uab.cat
Alba Llavina Ros Alba.Llavina@uab.cat
Montserrat López Mesas Montserrat.Lopez.Mesas@uab.cat
Nithyapriya Manivannan nmanivannan@cells.es
Cristina Palet i Ballús Cristina.Palet@uab.cat
Gustavo Pérez González Gustavo.Perez@uab.cat
Montserrat Resina Gallego Montserrat.Resina@uab.cat
Jorge Rodríguez Martínez Jorge.Rodriguez@uab.cat
María Jesús Sánchez Martín MariaJesus.Sanchez@uab.cat
Manuel Sevilla Segura Manuel.Sevilla@uab.cat
Manuel Valiente Malmagro Manuel.Valiente@uab.cat
Sergi Vaqué Salsench Sergi.Vaque@uab.cat
Verónica Verdugo Andrés Veronica.Verdugo@uab.cat
Ting Ting Xiao xiaotingting92@26.com
JingJing Zhao zhaojingjing186@sina.com
Campus d'excel·lència internacional U A B