Recerca

Member Category Regional area
E-mail

Akioud, Hassan

Research support superior technician

Mediterranean region

hassan.akioud@uab.cat

Beltrán, Joaquín

Researcher

East Asia, China

joaquin.beltran@uab.cat

Brañas, Josep Manuel

Researcher

East Asia, Korea

josemanuel.branas@uab.cat

Butterfield, Eamon

Researcher

Europe

eamon.butterfield@uab.cat

Casas, Helena

Researcher

East Asia, China

helena.casas@uab.cat

Castellanos, Carles

Researcher

Europe

carles.castellanos@uab.cat

Feliu, Laura

Researcher

Arab world, Mediterranean region

laura.feliu@uab.cat

Fukuda, Makiko

Researcher

East Asia, Japan

makiko.fukuda@uab.cat

Golden, Seán

Director, researcher

East Asia, China

sean.golden@uab.cat

Guarné, Blai

Secretary, researcher

East Asia, Japan

blai.guarne@uab.cat

Izquierdo, Ferran

Researcher

Arab world, Mediterranean region

ferran.izquierdo@uab.cat

Lozano, Artur

Researcher

East Asia, Japan

artur.lozano@uab.cat

Mas, Jordi

Researcher

East Asia, Japan

jordi.mas.lopez@uab.cat

Masdeu, Irene

Researcher

East Asia, China

iremasdeu@gmail.com

Ortells, Xavier

Researcher

East Asia, China

xavier.ortells@uab.cat

Ribas, Natàlia

Visiting researcher

Mediterranean region

mazo@arquired.es

Rodríguez, Maria Teresa

Researcher

East Asia, Japan

mariateresa.rodriguez@uab.cat

Rovira, Sara

Researcher

East Asia, China

sara.rovira@uab.cat

Sainz, Nora

Researcher

Arab world, Mediterranean region

nora.sainz@uab.cat

Sáiz, Amelia

Researcher

East Asia, China

amelia.saiz@uab.cat

Vargas, Mireia

Researcher

East Asia, China

mireia.vargas@uab.cat

Zhou, Minkang

Researcher

East Asia, China

minkang.zhou@uab.cat

Campus d'excel·lència internacional U A B