Alumni

Ph.D. Students

Sarai Pacheco – 2011-2015 - https://uk.linkedin.com/in/saraipacheco/en

Marina Marcet – 2011-2016 - https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Marina_Marcet-Ortega 

 

Master Students

Adrián Gómez – 2012/2013

Anna Guixé - 2012/2013 - https://es.linkedin.com/in/annaguixesimon/en

Ana Martínez - 2013/2014

Cristina Rojas - 2013/2014 - https://es.linkedin.com/in/cristina-rojas-torrijos-90a05b54/en

Andros Maldonado - 2015/2016 - https://es.linkedin.com/in/andros-maldonado-linares-4b6a43113

Sonia Borao - 2015/2016 - https://es.linkedin.com/in/sonia-borao-arriazu-68736bb9/en

Maria Guillot - 2016/2017 - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-guillot-ferriols-9a0154146/

 

Undergraduate Students

Naomi Condolucci – Erasmus Student 2011/2012 - https://it.linkedin.com/in/naomicondoluci/en

Laura Mañas - 2012/2013 - https://es.linkedin.com/in/laura-mañas-garcía-139815a7 

Alex Navarro - 2012/2013

Adrià Villalba - 2012/2013 - https://es.linkedin.com/in/adrianvillalba/en

Helena Castillo - 2014/2015 - https://es.linkedin.com/in/helena-castillo-ècija-b486a3aa/en

Luis Soria - 2015/2016

Eloi Miralles - 2016/2017

Anna Bosch - 2016/2017

Judit Fuentes - 2016/2017 - https://es.linkedin.com/in/judit-fuentes-a2b90a57

Sandra Carpintero - 2017/2018

Campus d'excel·lència internacional U A B