Research Team

Nicole Martínez-Melis, Ph.D.  - Nicole.Martinez@uab.cat
Departament de Traducció i d'Interpretació

Mariana Orozco Jutorán, Ph.D. -  Mariana.Orozco@uab.cat
Departament de Traducció i d'Interpretació

Anna Gil Bardají, Ph.D. - Anna.Gil.Bardaji@uab.cat
Departament de Traducció i d'Interpretació

Laia Villegas Torras - laiavillegas@yahoo.es
Universitat Pompeu Fabra

Ramon Prats de Alòs-Moner, Ph.D. -  ramon.prats@upf.edu                                                            
Universitat Pompeu Fabra

Juan Arnau Navarro, Ph.D. -  juan.arnau@uv.es
CSIC - Universitat de València

Òscar Pujol, Ph.D.- oscar.pujol@gmail.com
Director Instituto Cervantes (Delhi)

Herminia Roura i Bonet- hrourab@copc.es
translator and interpreter from French to Spanish
especialized in Buddhist philosophy

Montse Castellà Olivé– montsecastella@teleline.es
translator from English to Spanish and Catalan
especialized in Buddhist philosophy

Basili Llorca i Martínez- basili.llorca@gmail.com
authority in meditation and Buddhist philosophy
translator and interpreter from English to Spanish
especialized in Buddhist philosophy

Campus d'excel·lència internacional U A B