Seminars

This is a list of seminars at GIQ since February 2010. Here is a list of seminars since 2002.

GIQ Series: Optomechanics 3
Bartosz Markowicz, University of Warsaw
Tuesday, 24 November, 2020 - 15:30

Bayesian parameter estimation using Gaussian states and measurements
Simon Morelli, IQOQI Vienna
Thursday, 19 November, 2020 - 16:15

GIQ Series: Optomechanics 2
Bartosz Markowicz, University of Warsaw
Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 - 12:00

From Quantum Source Compression to Quantum Thermodynamics
Zahra Baghali Khanian, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona and ICFO Barcelona
Tuesday, 17 November, 2020 - 16:30

Quantum Contextuality: A Historical Perspective
Adan Cabello, Universidad de Sevilla
Thursday, 12 November, 2020 - 16:30

GIQ Series: Optomechanics 1
Bartosz Markowicz, University of Warsaw
Tuesday, 10 November, 2020 - 15:30

Quantum State Redistribution for Ensemble Sources
Zahra Baghali Khanian, GIQ
Thursday, 5 November, 2020 - 16:15

General Mixed State Quantum Data Compression with and without Entanglement Assistance
Zahra Baghali Khanian, GIQ
Tuesday, 3 November, 2020 - 11:00

Non-Equilibrium Biomagnetic Sensing: Three Radical Mechanism in Cryptochrome
Nathan Babcock, University of Exeter
Wednesday, 28 October, 2020 - 12:00

Statistical properties of the quantum internet
Daniel Calvacanti, ICFO, Barcelona
Friday, 27 March, 2020 - 12:00

Pages

Campus d'excel·lència internacional U A B