We celebrate the 2012 Nobel prize in physics awarded to Serge Haroche and Dave Wineland.

Congratulations to the recent Nobel awarded colleagues Serge Haroche and David Wineland, who have pionereed ground-breaking experiments on atom-light interactions, and continue to perfect their techniques to push the limits in quantum information sciences and quantum metrology.

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2012

Tuesday, 9 October, 2012 (All day)
Campus d'excel·lència internacional U A B