Scholarships granted to GREIP's members and students

I. Scholarship for training research personnel AEI (State Agency for Research)

  • Liudmila Shapirova: 2020-2022. Postdoctoral research grant 'Juan de la Cierva', grant number FJC2020-045599-I; Host Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (declined by recipient)
  • Emilee Moore: 2014-2016: Postdoctoral research grant 'Juan de la Cierva' Host: Universitat de Lleida (declined by recipient)
  • Laura Llobet Garcés: 2005-2007 FPI
  • Virgínia Unamuno: Beca postdoctoral Ramón y Cajal d'investigadors seniors (Ministeri de Ciència i Tecnologia). 2003-2007

II- Scholarship for initial training FI-DGR (AGAUR-GenCat)

  • Helga Martínez: 2014-2017
  • Víctor Corona: 2006-2009 

III.- Scholarship for researchers in training PIF UAB

  • Júlia Llompart: 2013-2016
  • Natalia Evnitskaya: 2008-2011

IV.- Other competitive grants & international scholarships

  • Klaudia Kruszynska. ERASMUS+ PhD mobility grant. CfP 2022 Ajuts Erasmus+ Pràctiques UAB Exchange programme traineeships. (2022).
  • Marcos Troncoso. Beca de magíster en el extranjero para profesionales de la educación. Programa de formación de capital humano avanzando. Funding agency: CONICYT, Ministerio de Educación, Gobierno de Chile. (2018-2020).
  • Anna Czura. ASSESSnet: Language assessment in virtual mobility initiatives at tertiary level – teachers’ beliefs, practices and perceptions. Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions - Individual Fellowship. Funding agency: European Commission, Horizon 2020 H2020-MSCA-IF-2018 845783 (1.10.2019-30.09.2021).
  • Nathaly González Acevedo: Selected for a Short-Term Scientific Mission Grant, 7th call: COST Action (DigilitEY)- Research on: “Digital Literacies skills ans practices in the early years” (10 day research stay) Researching: Preschoolers' Agency in Technology Supported Language Learning Activities. Hosted by Dr. Kristiina Kumpulainen- University of Helsinky- Helsinki-Finland (2018)
  • Nathaly González Acevedo: Selected to present data session and for mobility grant:  EMCA Doctoral Network. (2 day workshop). London-UK (2018) Hosted by Dr. Jon Hindmarsh- Kings College London.
  • Nathaly González Acevedo: Researching  Multimodal Childhood: Methodological Challenges and Innovations RMCs: Rethinking Dynamic Preschoolers’ Learning: A view into Autonomous and Collaborative Technology Supported Tasks/Working Spaces  (Competitive presentation- 9 PhD students) Odense-Denmark (2018)
  • Nathaly González Acevedo: Carlsberg Foundation Grant: Research on Multimodal Childhood: Research and Innovation workshop. Odense-Denmark. July 2018.
  • Nathaly González Acevedo: eTwinning Training Event Grant: Creative Use of ICT in Kindergarten. Oslo Norway. May-June 2018.
  • Nathaly González Acevedo: First Yerun Research Mobility Award: Essex University. April 2018.
  • Emilee Moore: Postdoctoral research grant 'Beatriu de Pinós'. Host: Leeds University (UK) 2015-2017
  • Luyan Teng: Predoctoral grant China Scholarship Council (CSC). 2013-2016
  • Natalia Evnitskaya: Postdoctoral grant Aliança 4 Universitats. 2012-2014
  • Emilee Moore: Predoctoral grant from the Spanish External Affairs Ministry , Agència Espanyola de Cooperació Internacional. 2007-2010

V.- Research assistants & technical support, SGR-AGAUR funds

  • Claudia Vallejo: 2009-2021 (1273 SGR 2009, 595 SGR 2014 & 774 SGR 2017)
  • Adriana Patiño: 2006-2009(00330 SGR 2005)
  • Paula González: 2005-2006 (00330 SGR 2005)
Campus d'excel·lència internacional U A B