Becas obtenidas por miembros y estudiantes GREIP

I. Becarios/as Formación de Personal Investigador FPI (Ministerial)

  • Laura Llobet Garcés: 2005-2007

II- Becarios/as Formación Inicial FI-DGR (AGAUR-GenCat)

  • Helga Martínez: 2014-2017
  • Víctor Corona: 2006-2009

III.- Becarios/as Personal Investigador en Formación PIF UAB

  • Júlia Llompart: 2013-2016
  • Natalia Evnitskaya: 2008-2011

IV.- Otros tipos de beca o ayudas

  • Melinda Dooly i Anna Czura. ASSESSnet: Language assessment in virtual mobility initiatives at tertiary level – teachers’ beliefs, practices and perceptions. Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions - Individual Fellowship. Funding agency: European Commission, Horizon 2020 H2020-MSCA-IF-2018 845783 (1.10.2019-30.09.2021).
  • Nathaly González Acevedo: Selected for a Short-Term Scientific Mission Grant, 7th call: COST Action (DigilitEY)- Research on: “Digital Literacies skills ans practices in the early years” (10 day research stay) Researching: Preschoolers' Agency in Technology Supported Language Learning Activities. Hosted by Dr. Kristiina Kumpulainen- University of Helsinky- Helsinki-Finland (2018)
  •  ​Nathaly González Acevedo: Selected to present data session and for mobility grant:  EMCA Doctoral Network. (2 day workshop). London-UK (2018) Hosted by Dr. Jon Hindmarsh- Kings College London.
  •  ​Nathaly González Acevedo: Researching  Multimodal Childhood: Methodological Challenges and Innovations RMCs: Rethinking Dynamic Preschoolers’ Learning: A view into Autonomous and Collaborative Technology Supported Tasks/Working Spaces  (Competitive presentation- 9 PhD students) Odense-Denmark (2018)
  • Nathaly González Acevedo: Carlsberg Foundation Grant: Research on Multimodal Childhood: Research and Innovation workshop. Odense-Denmark. Julio 2018.
  • Nathaly González Acevedo: eTwinning Training Event Grant: Creative Use of ICT in Kindergarten. 31 Mayo- 03 Junio Oslo Norway.
  • Nathaly González Acevedo: First Yerun Research Mobility Award: Essex University. Abril 2018.
  • Emilee Moore: Beca postdoctoral Beatriu de Pinós para realizar un proyecto de investigación a la Universitad de Leeds (Gran Bretanya) 2015-2017
  • Emilee Moore: Beca postdoctoral Juan de la Cierva para la Universitat de Lleida (2015)
  • Luyan Teng: Beca predoctoral China Scholarship Council (CSC). 2013-2016
  • Natalia Evnitskaya: Beca postdoctoral Aliança 4 Universitats. 2012-2014
  • Emilee Moore: Beca predoctoral del Ministeri d'Afers Exteriors d'Espanya, Agència Espanyola de Cooperació Internacional. 2007-2010
  • Virgínia Unamuno: Beca postdoctoral Ramón y Cajal de investigadors seniors (Ministerio de Ciencia y Tecnología). 2003-2007

V.- Técnicos de apoyo a la investigación SGR-AGAUR

  • Paula González: 2005-2006 (00330 SGR 2005)
  • Adriana Patiño: 2006-2009 (00330 SGR 2005)
  • Claudia Vallejo: 2009-en curso (1273 SGR 2009 y 595 SGR 2014)
Campus d'excel·lència internacional U A B