Staff

Name Surname Mail
Roberto Boada Romero Roberto.Boada@uab.cat
Sandra Diez García Sandra.Diez@uab.cat
Víctor Fuentes Cebrián Victor.Fuentes@uab.cat
Marilyn M. García Tenesca marilynmishelle.garcia@uab.cat
Iris H. Valido iris.henriquez@uab.cat
Alba Llavina Ros Alba.Llavina@uab.cat
Montserrat López Mesas Montserrat.Lopez.Mesas@uab.cat
Xiangyang Lou Xiangyang.Lou@uab.cat
Nithyapriya Manivannan nmanivannan@cells.es
Cristina Palet i Ballús Cristina.Palet@uab.cat
Gustavo Pérez González Gustavo.Perez@uab.cat
Montserrat Resina Gallego Montserrat.Resina@uab.cat
Jorge Rodríguez Martínez Jorge.Rodriguez@uab.cat
María Jesús Sánchez Martín MariaJesus.Sanchez@uab.cat
Manuel Sevilla Segura Manuel.Sevilla@uab.cat
Manuel Valiente Malmagro Manuel.Valiente@uab.cat
Marcia Viltres Portales Marcia.Viltres@uab.cat
Campus d'excel·lència internacional U A B